Officers

 

President

Vincent Mollicone

(443) 664-5940

vinniem1@comcast.net

Immediate

Past President

Vito Potenza

(410) 641-8046

vpotenza@aol.com

 

Vice President

JoAnn Ward

(302) 541-8161

wardsjandg@aol.com

 

Recording Secretary

Ethel Jacobs

(240) 381-4856

Grndmcasp@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary

Patricia D’Annunzio

(302) 542-2535

padannu@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Tony Parisi

(302) 829-1368

mikton@aol.com

 

Financial Secretary

Rosemarie Pomilla

(302) 519-3641

rpomilla@comcast.net

Orator

Joe Zanetti

(302) 988-8012

jhzanetti@msn.com

Lucretia Motsco

(302) 541-5720

cmotsco@gmail.com

Ilene Parisi

(302) 829-1368

iprocko@aol.com

Tom Pomilla

(410) 332-4990

tpomilla@comcast.net

John Rubino

(302) 436-6040

John.Rubino2@verizon.net

Frank Tribuno, Jr.

(410) 430-5027

franktribuno@comcast.net